Celestial Battle (1 books in series)

Dark Serpent (2013)
4.08 of 5 Votes: 3
review 1: Dark Serpent is the eighth novel by Australian author, Kylie Chan, and is the first book in the Celestial Battle Trilogy. It follows on immediately from the last book of the Journey to Wudang Trilogy, Heaven to Wudang. Xuan Wu’s Snake is still captive in the Demon King’s grasp, a...