Books: 2 | Review: 0 | Avg rating: 3.67
Rate this author

C.M. Wendelboe

3.64 of 5 Votes: 2
About this author
Books by C.M. Wendelboe
Death Along the Spirit Road (2011)
3.52 of 5 Votes: 1
review 1: This story takes place on the Pine Ridge Reservation. It centers on a man who left eighteen years earlier and became FBI agent (Manny Tanno). If you like mysteries that include a little India lore you'll like this book. This is the first book I've read by C. M. Wendelboe and I en...
Death Where the Bad Rocks Live (2012)
3.82 of 5 Votes: 2
review 1: Author C.M. Wendelboe tells his story with two different timelines: one present-day timeline with Manny trying to find out what happened so many years ago, and the second that follows Moses Ten Bears from the 1920s through to the 1940s. In many ways I found Moses's timeline to be...
Write review
Review will shown on site after approval.
(Review will shown on site after approval)