Books: 4 | Review: 0 | Avg rating: 3.78
Rate this author

Martha Rogers

3.84 of 5 Votes: 2
About this author
Books by Martha Rogers
Becoming Lucy (2009)
3.81 of 5 Votes: 2
review 1: Lucinda Bishop is a girl who has lost everything that is dear to her, and is trying to find her place in life following the death of her parents. Jake Starnes has endured too much tragedy in his young life, and doesn’t believe that God loves him and can forgive his past sins. Luc...
Morning for Dove (2010)
3.87 of 5 Votes: 3
review 1: Book 2 of the Winds Across the Prairie series, I enjoyed this one much more than I did the first book, Becoming Lucy. Dove and Luke were introduced in the first novel and their story continues here. Dove and her family are no strangers to prejudice and judgments because of the...
Summer Dream (2011)
3.68 of 5 Votes: 3
review 1: I stumbled onto this book during our recent road trip. We stopped at a diner in Utah and in the entryway there was a book stand. While waiting for our food to arrive, I walked over to the book stand. Martha Roger’s book intrigued me so I bought it. I’m not sure if I have read...
Winter Promise (2012)
3.77 of 5 Votes: 1
review 1: I haven't read the other books in the series, but it didn't detract from the story or my enjoyment. It was a sweet love story and I will probably read the next one to see what happens with one of the male leads. Elliot's journey of self-forgiveness is so relatable. I also liked t...
Write review
Review will shown on site after approval.
(Review will shown on site after approval)