Books: 3 | Review: 0 | Avg rating: 4.52
Rate this author

Jean M. Auel

3.88 of 5 Votes: 5
About this author
Books by Jean M. Auel
The Earth's Children Series 6-Book Bundle: The Clan of the Cave Bear, The Valley of Horses, The Mammoth Hunters, The Plains of Passage, The Shelters of Stone, The Land of Painted Caves (2013)
4.52 of 5 Votes: 3
review 1: I have loved this series for a long time, but I find as the series progresses, it becomes more repetitive and predictable. The last book, The Land Of the Painted Caves, is by FAR the worst book in the series. It seems to me the author just kind of gave up, wrote a few paragraphs,...
The Earth Children Series (2000)
4.52 of 5 Votes: 4
review 1: I love these books and have read all of them 3 x's and 4 of them 5 x's. I never tire of them. I really like reading her pre-historic novels and all the research and information in them. Everyone time I have read them I see something I really had not picked up before, or just read...
Ther Earth Children Series (2000)
4.52 of 5 Votes: 4
review 1: In terms of historical fiction, Jean Auel is unequalled. The uniqueness of this story line, combined with the absolutely breathtaking research, which is woven so convincingly into a novel format, has provided me with an approach to emulate in my writing. And indeed I find that my...
Write review
Review will shown on site after approval.
(Review will shown on site after approval)