Thriller Release Alert!-Mind Game

Best selling author, Iris Johansen, has released today, Mind Game, the twenty-second novel in the Eve Duncan series which prominently features Jane MacGuire, Eve’s adopted daughter, in this fast-paced romantic thriller.

Iris Johansen

Mind Game takes Jane MacGuire back to Scotland where she continues her search for the treasure she’s been chasing for years. But now she’s being plagued by dreams of a girl in danger. Who is this girl, and what is she trying to tell Jane? And will Jane figure it out before it’s too late—for her and the mysterious young woman? Things are further complicated when Seth Caleb comes back into Jane’s life. This time he’s the one in trouble, and Jane will find herself pulled unexpectedly into his world as she fights to save him.

Available on e-book, hardcover, audio, and paperback

Advertisements Share this:
Like this:Like Loading... Related