Hallatar (Amorphis, Swallow The Sun, Ex-HIM) Premiere New Song “My Mistake”

Hallatar, the band featuring Juha Raivio (Swallow The Sun, Trees Of Eternity), Tomi Joutsen (Amorphis), and Gas Lipstick (ex-HIM), have premiered a new song titled “My Mistake,” via Metal Injection. This track, like the other songs on the band’s debut album “No Stars Upon The Bridge”(out October 13), pays tribute to the late Aleah Liane (Trees Of Eternity).

Click the LINK to go to the stream.

Advertisements Share this:
Like this:Like Loading...